July 5, 2016

Upcoming Events

INTERESTED IN SEEING DR. PATRICK LIVE? WATCH A SNEAK PEEK!


SIGN UP FOR ONE IN YOUR AREA

JANUARY

Poplarville, MS

Sat, January 20, 2018
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (CST)
Click Here to RSVP

FEBRUARY

Green Bay, WI

Sat, February 10, 2018
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM CST
Click Here to RSVP

Lexington, KY

Thu, February 15, 2018
6:30 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Click Here to RSVP

Iron Mountain, MI

Thu, February 22, 2018
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM CST
Click Here to RSVP

MARCH

Mount Pleasant, SC

Thu, March 15, 2018
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
Click Here to RSVP

APRIL

Asheville, NC

Thu, April 12, 2018
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Click Here to RSVP

Broomfield, CO

Wed, April 25, 2018
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM MDT
Click Here to RSVP

Greenwood Village, CO

Thu, April 26, 2018
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (MDT)
Click Here to RSVP

Burns, OR

Fri, April 27, 2018
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT
Click Here to RSVP

Hillsboro, OR

Sat, April 28, 2018
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PDT
Click Here to RSVP

MAY

Kihei, HI

Tue, May 1, 2018
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (HST)
Click Here to RSVP

Huntsville, Al

Thu, May 10, 2018
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CDT)
Click Here to RSVP

Rockford, IL

Thu, May 24, 2018
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM (CDT)
Click Here to RSVP

NOVEMBER

Leominster, MA

Thu, November 8, 2018
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST
Click Here to RSVP