INTERESTED IN SEEING DR. PATRICK LIVE? WATCH A SNEAK PEEK!


Upcoming Events


Thursday, Jun 7

Freedom Church

Gallatin, TN


Monday, Jun 18

The Lake Mary Events Center

Lake Mary, FL


Thursday, Sep 13

Stoney Creek Hotel and Conference Center

Moline, IL


Tuesday, Sep 18

Brownstone Center for the Arts - Pearl River Community

Poplarville, MS


Saturday, Sep 22

Houston Christian School

Houston, TX


Tuesday, Sep 25

The Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel-Athearn Ballroom

Oshkosh, WI


Wednesday, Oct 17

Crowne Plaza Aire- Ballrooms 3&4 3 Appletree Square

Bloomington, MN


Thursday, Nov 1

Compass Evangelical Free Church

Columbia, MO


Thursday, Nov 8

DoubleTree by Hilton Leominster

Leominster, MA


Friday, Nov 9

Lauri Ann West Community Center

Pittsburgh, PA


Thursday, Dec 6

TBD

Waukesha, WI